Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Elsternwick Cricket Club  (ECC)
Website http://elsternwickcc.vic.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue and White  
Affiliated with
Metropolitan South East Bayside
South East Cricket Association
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
Contact Details
Bryan Hammer
PO Box 741 Elsternwick 3185
Email elsternwickcc@gmail.com  Phone 0408 306 595  
Principal User: Bryan Hammer bryan.hammer@valspar.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Elsternwick Park, 162 Glenhuntly Road
Elsternwick 3185
Victoria Australia
Description The Community Club

Office Bearers: 2016/2017

Position Held by Contact
President John D Dunnachie   Emailjohnd@bicorp.com.au
Mobile phone0413 434 774  
Vice President David N Long   Emaildnlong58@gmail.com
Mobile phone0402 892 845  
Vice President Ray T Street   Emailrtst@scangl.com;ray.street@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0414 666 735  
Secretary Bryan T Hammer   Emailbryanthammer@gmail.com
Mobile phone0408 306 595  
Assistant Secretary David J Halligan   Emaildavid.halligan65@gmail.com
Mobile phone0409 025 687  
Treasurer Greg Sinclair   Emailgreg@hunter-mollard.com.au
Mobile phone0417 354 179  
Committee Andrew R Chisholm   Emailchisholm.andrew.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mobile phone0410 679 066  
Committee Mark J Dunstan   Emailjm.dunstan@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0419 880 952  
Committee James E Earp   Emailjeear1@student.monash.edu.au
Mobile phone0403 674 797  
Committee Bradley A Marks   Emailbradley.marks@marksgroup.com.au
Mobile phone0403 290 193  
Committee Paul Whitehead   Emailpaul@strategydoctor.com.au
Mobile phone0403191884  
Committee Nicholas S Winter   Emailnikwinter@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0425 340 096  
Coach   Mobile phone  
1st XI Captain Cameron K Christiansen   Emailcameronchristiansen85@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0422 418 431  
2nd XI Captain Bradley A Marks   Emailbradley.marks@marksgroup.com.au
Mobile phone0403 290 193  
3rd XI Captain Mark J Dunstan   Emailjm.dunstan@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0419 880 952  
4th XI Captain David N Long   Emaildnlong58@gmail.com
Mobile phone0402 892 845  
JG Craig Coach Samuel W Groves   Emailsamgroves_12@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0406 942 886  
Junior President   Mobile phone  
Junior Secretary Bryan T Hammer   Emailbryanthammer@gmail.com  
Junior Treasurer Greg Sinclair   Emailgreg@hunter-mollard.com.au
Mobile phone0417 354 179  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.