Share:
 

Senior Men Contacts 2021/22

 

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Portfolio Manager

Bradley Marks

0403 290 193

bmarks@ianmarks.com.au

Chairman of Selectors

Ben Cavey

0426 803 781

ben_cavey@hotmail.com

Senior Coach

Ben Cavey

0426 803 781

ben_cavey@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach

Cameron Christiansen

0422 418 431

cameronchristiansen85@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach

Mark Quinn

0418 334 933

mark.l.quinn@exxonmobil.com

Assistant Coach

John Watkin

0400 522 813

johnwatkin49@gmail.com

1st XI Captain

LJ Edwards

 

lincolnjnr@hotmail.com

2nd XI Captain

Timothy Bourke

0427 717 112

t.bourke05@gmail.com

3rd XI Captain

Ben Cavey

0426 803 781

ben_cavey@hotmail.com

4th XI Captain

 

 

 

5th XI Captain

Angelo Portelli

0400 804 252

ap.weather@gmail.com

Recruiting Manager:

Bradley Marks

0403 290 193

bmarks@ianmarks.com.au

Apparel Manager:

Henry Bennett

Jackson Hall

0487 526 032

0412 144 067

henry.bennett1999@gmail.com

jackson93hall@gmail.com

Practice Captain

 

 

 

1st XI Team Manager

 

 

 

1st XI Scorer

 

 

 

2nd XI Scorer

 

 

 

 

 

Events