Juniors Contacts 2021/22

 

 

 

Position

Person

Mobile

Email

Juniors Manager

Michael McPhee

0438 053 318

michael_j_mcphee@hotmail.com

Juniors Development Officer

Zach Peddersen

0400 026 912

zach@elevationsports.com.au

 

 

 

 

JG Craig Manager

 

 

 

JG Craig Coach

Zach Peddersen

0400 026 912

zach@elevationsports.com.au

 

 

 

 

U16 Head Coach

Dasun Opanayaka

0417 770 119

das10@outlook.com

U16B Manager

Michael McPhee

0438 053 318

michael_j_mcphee@hotmail.com

U16B Coach

Dasun Opanayaka

0417 770 119

das10@outlook.com

U16C Manager

Bridget Auld

0407 774 279

bridget.auld@optusnet.com.au

U16C Coach

Oscar Fraser

0418 380 049 oscarfraser9@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

U14 Head Coach

Zac Grundmann-Perera

0425 146 300

grundz1234@gmail.com

U14C Manager

     

U14C Coach

Zac Grundmann-Perera

0425 146 300

grundz1234@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

U12 Head Coach

Bradley Marks

0403 290 193

bradley.marks@marksgroup.com.au

U12B Blue Manager

Naylor Dray

0412 264 104

naylor.dray@gmail.com

U12B Blue Coach

Eoin O’Mahony

 

eoinjames11@hotmail.com

U12B White Manager

Kate Henderson

0414 754 102 kate.david.henderson@gmail.com

U12B White Coach

Tiernan Crowley

0474 197 544

tiernancrowley@icloud.com

    

Rookies Blue Manager

Nicole Hollow

0414 702 368 nchollow@gmail.com

Rookies Blue Coach

Noah Portelli

0491 088 551

porto.2006@icloud.com

Rookies White Manager

Leith Ramsay

0466 379 111 leithramsay@michaelpage.com.au

Rookies White Coach

Raj Kuver

0401 649 321

rskuver@gmail.com

Rookies Silver Manager

Sarah Dyer

0423 028 545 andrewsarahdyer@gmail.com

Rookies Silver Coach

Charlie Wolf 0423 132 597 charliewolf10@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

Girls Head Coach

Cameron Christiansen

0422 418 431

cameronchristiansen85@hotmail.com

16&Under Girls Manager

 

 

 

16& Under Girls Coach

Tadhg Crowley

0455 603 793 tadhgcrowley@albertparkcollege.vic.edu.au

13&Under Girls Manager

 

 

 

13&Under Girls Coach

Henry Bennett

0487 526 032 henry.bennett1999@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Blasters Manager

Bryan Hammer

0408 306 595

elsternwickjuniorcc@gmail.com

Master Blasters Coach

Bryan Hammer
Alex McPhee

0408 306 595

elsternwickjuniorcc@gmail.com

Junior Blasters Coach

Tom Foley
Tom Ashman

0481 394 686
0452 552 305

tomfoley686@gmail.com
tommy.a.ashman@gmail.com