JG Craig Squad Announcement
Date of Event Elsternwick Cricket Club : Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:15AM


Elsternwick Cricket Club is delighted to announce the squad to represent the club in the 2019 JG Craig Competition.


Tyler Bishop - Bentleigh ANA
Thomas Bradshaw - South Melbourne
Tadhg Crowley - Elsternwick
Raj Kuver - Elsternwick
Archie May - Hampton
Morris McConchie - Elsternwick
Lorenzo Mortimer - Mordialloc
Harvey O’Donnell - Beaumaris 
Harry Pascoe - Mordialloc
Jack Pascoe - Mordialloc
Andrew Poll - Ormond/West Bentleigh
James Samuel - West Bentleigh
Chris Vorster - Mordialloc
Congratulations to all the boys and best wishes for a successful tournament.

Coach: David Beckett
Assistant Coach: Matt Gladwell

Last updated: Wednesday November 28, 2018 10:24AM
Author: Bryan Hammer